Navigation – Plan du site

Historical record of Œconomia

Œconomia ® was launched in June 2010, at the initiative of Annie Cot, Alain Béraud, Jérôme Lallement, Bruno Tinel, Bernard Gazier, Pierre Dockès and Jean-Sébastien Lenfant. The title is the property of Association Œconomia.

The first issue was published in March 2011. Until December 2013, the journal has been published by Necplus Editions as a print and online journal. Since January 2014, Œconomia is published by OpenEdition and it is available as a free access journal. Starting from January 2015, it will be commercialized by OpenEdition Freemium.

Below is a list of people involved in the journal since March 2011 with their responsibilities (Abbreviation codes: CE = Chief Ed. AE = Associate ED., BRE = Book Review Ed., EBM = Editorial Board Member, ME = Managing Editor, MEA = Managing Editor Assistant.)

Amanar Akhabbar (ME since 2011)

François Allisson (ME since 2013)

Antoinette Baujard (EBM since 2011)

Olav Bjerkholt (EBM since 2011)

Mauro Boianivsky (EBM since 2011)

Paul Cheney (EBM since 2011)

John Davis (EBM since 2011)

Muriel Dal-Pont Legrand (EBM since 2011)

Pedro Garcia Duarte (EBM since 2011)

Alain Béraud (founding member, AE since 2011)

Pascal Bridel (founding member, AE since 2011)

Nicolas Brisset (MEA since 2011)

Cléo Chassonnery-Zaïgouche (MEA since 2013)

Annie Cot (founding member, AE since 2011)

Maxime Desmarais-Tremblay (MEA, since 2013)

Pierre Dockès (founding member, AE since 2011)

Guido Erreygers (EBM 2011-2013, BRE since 2012, AE since November 2013)

Evelyn Forget (AE since November 2013)

Samuel Ferey (EBM since 2011, BRE 2011-2012)

Giuseppe Fontana (EBM since 2011)

Bernard Gazier (founding member, EBM since 2011)

Gaël Giraud (EBM since 2011)

Natalie Gold (EBM since 2011)

Christopher Godden (EBM since 2011, BRE since 2012)

Harald Hagemann (EBM since 2011)

Cyril Hédoin (EBM since April 2014, BRE since April 2014)

Floris Heukelom (EBM since 2011, BRE 2012-April 2014)

Brian Hill (EBM since 2011, BRE since 2012)

Jan Horst Keppler (EBM since 2011)

Jérôme Lallement (founding member, AE since 2011)

Jean-Sébastien Lenfant (founding member, CE since 2011)

Alain Marciano (EBM, since February 2014)

Thierry Martin (EBM since 2011)

Steven G. Medema (EBM 2011-2013, AE since November 2013)

Ivan Moscati (EBM since 2011)

Emmanuel Picavet (AE since November 2013)

Estefania Santacreu-Vasut (EBM since 2011)

Pedro Nuno Teixeira (EBM since 2011)

Bruno Tinel (founding member, EBM since 2011)

Hans-Michael Trautwein (AE since November 2013)

Estrella Trincado (EBM since 2011)

Masazumi Wakatabe (EBM since 2011)

  • Logo Association Œconomia
  • Logo CNRS
  • Les cahiers de